10 Users Reviewed CloudPhone on www.voipreview.org
keithd

Simply the best

Posted: May 23, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I've tried a number of similar services, but they don't compare to Cloudphone. The price is great, no hidden fees, works flawlessly on both my iOS and Android phones, customer service is awesome, and the features are better than any of the others. Thanks guys, keep up the good work!

Howot090

CloudPhone does the trick

Posted: May 20, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

CloudPhone does everything I need a phone system to do at a third of the cost. I used to have an PBX phone system for my catering business. It was expensive and difficult to configure and for some reason I was missing calls. My friend told me about CloudPhone so I gave it a shot. Ive had it for 4 months and it has saved me a ton of money and is more convenient than my other system because I can configure it on my own with an easy interface. Their support is great if you ever get hung up on something too. Five stars!

gato

Easy to use and reliable

Posted: May 18, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I have to travel a lot but still need to take care of my business and have to answer several calls from clients while I am abroad. With Cloud Phone I no longer depend on my personal phone to run my business, I use CP 100% of the time and can now travel to other countries and still take care of my business because despite having an US number associated, their VoIP technology makes it possible to continue receiving calls. Nice technology that is making my life easier.

yoimchuck

Cloud Phone - The entrepreneurial phone system.

Posted: May 18, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I have multiple small businesses and I need to project a professional and corporate image without breaking the bank. I found Cloud Phone from Voxox to be the real winner among all the phone systems I tried, not only in terms of price but also quality. I've been able to take calls with perfect quality, in places that Skype or WhatsApp won't even work. You can choose to have one or multiple toll-free numbers as well as regular phone numbers from all over the U.S. The best part is that all the numbers are SMS enabled, so my customers can text me at any time instead of calling, which is super convenient. Never had an issue with it, so I haven't had the need to use their support services; but based on other reviews, it's top notch. I use their IOS app and it's state of the art and easy to use and understand for people that are not necessarily computer wizards like me.

ezakimak

great service!

Posted: May 18, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I just started a business and needed a quick and inexpensive way to get a phone number for my website and business cards. I'm glad I found cloudphone because I was about to spend a lot more money and buy a whole phone system. Now when people call my new business number, the calls forward to the cell phone I already carry around with me. The virtual receptionist is super cool too! Oh, and I love that I can set calls to go strait to voicemail after normal business hours so I don't get bugged when I'm spending time with my family!

Grasshopper

So good I got rid of my second phone.

Posted: May 18, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I've been using cloudphone almost as long as it's been out. I'm always amazed by how good the call quility is when my normal cell quality is bad. The virtual receptionist is a great feature and now with texting support I don't need a second phone at all.

Jewraffe

Business Phone System in just minutes

Posted: May 18, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

Great experience with cloudphone.com so far! I setup a phone system for my new business with auto attendant and follow me in about 30 minutes. I'm sure there will be additional configurations that I will need to mess around with as I get a better understanding of my own needs, but it's pretty amazing to be up and running in such a short period of time. No need for expensive phones or to learn confusing andamp; overly complicated interfaces, which is huge for me!

darko1313131313

CloudPhone

Posted: May 14, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

Just what I was looking for! Reliable andamp; way less expensive than other solutions. Professional feel is just what I needed. Love it!

nadamucho

Saved me so much time!

Posted: May 14, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I used to take so many calls answering the same questions, over and over. I used their virtual receptionist feature (they used to call it an auto attendant) to play my restaurants hours and that... no we do not take reservations... and now when my phone rings I know its important. I had a question, called their support and they answered on the first ring, 5 stars there.

opadpro

Same Features As Grasshopper - Better Price

Posted: May 14, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I looked at Grasshopper and RingCentral, but I'm glad I found CloudPhone. Same features as the rest of the other business number/virtual phone system providers but at a better price. Works great, no complaints, get all my calls now on my biz line.