17 Users Reviewed Gabbit on www.voipreview.org
Carpetwizard

The Carpet Wizard

Posted: Jun 01, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

Outstanding phone service. Affordable Reliable and no problems with the service provided at all. Gabbit is the best in the business. I would highly recommend this company. Looking forward to many many more years of service by them.

FarmersDHQ

Always attentive to their customers

Posted: Jun 01, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

Corey is always answering my many questions I have. He is quick to respond and completes everything quickly.

cbernardino

Great phone service

Posted: Jun 01, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I stumbled upon Gabbit via a co-worker in 2016 and decided to give them a try. They have been a diamond in the rough! I receive the best service from Harry and Kyla and would recommend them to anyone.

cdulle

Great Service

Posted: May 31, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I was skeptical of VOIP from using it in its early days back in college. Back then (18 years ago), it was spotty, unreliable, and incapable of doing what I would require in my business now. A friend of mine refered me to Gabbit over 2 years ago. I gave them a try and I'm never going back! The quality of the service is as good as it gets. No issues hearing clients or dropping calls. The clarity is perfect and there is no lag time in the conversation, which was my biggest concern from 18 years ago. The features are also amazing. There are more features than I can even use. I use call forwarding and voicemail to email the most. I would have paid through the nose for those features with my previous phone company. Speaking of price, I cannot believe how affordable the Gabbit phone service is! I was paying 3 times as much with my old phone company and I had lots of problems with that service. You want to talk service? They are tops there, too. When I saw another company was offering voicemail to email for a monthly fee, I called andamp; asked what it cost me to get that feature. They told me I already had access to that feature andamp; it was included! They set it up within the hour and I was thrilled! In short, I cannot recommend Gabbit highly enough. I tried them and so should you.

Acclimate LLC

Managing Member, Acclimate LLC

Posted: May 31, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

First off, our price from Gabbit hasn't changed once. Same rate, month after month, year after year. The swings from our previous services were wild - never knowing what it was going to be month to month. Should we ever have questions regarding other things like features or tech support - a human person answers when we call. A human. It's amazing. If ever there was or is going to be a small interruption (twice in 5 years) Gabbit notifies us ahead of time - even if it has nothing to do with their service. And if ever we need any hands-on support, any at all, (like when we switched over at first), someone from Gabbit comes out to assist us face-to-face, IN-PERSON. It's unbelievable. Easily one of the best vendors and decisions we ever made.

inhstl

Gabbitt

Posted: May 24, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

Gabbit is an amazing company with incredible customer service. The entire team is outstanding. They meet all of my needs and are very helpful anytime I have any questions.

cheri.long12

Office Manager

Posted: May 23, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

We've had great service from Gabbit! Everyone on the team is very knowledgeable and friendly. I even got a call from one of the owners on a weekend when we were moving our business and I had questions--which was above and beyond what I was expecting.

gjlauber

Great Product, Great Customer Service

Posted: May 23, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

We have been using the product for 5+ years and love the product. Gabbitt is always responsive and quick to answer any questions. We have moved offices and added services and it was done quickly and it was a smooth process. We ordered additional phones and Gabbitt picked out the right phones and had them programmed so all we did was plug it in and it worked with a problem.

JMHuber

Gabbit really gets customer service!

Posted: May 23, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

We switched to Gabbit more than five years ago and stopped fretting over our phone service provider immediately. We were impressed with their hands-on approach to managing a seamless switch from an uncooperative former provider. Our service has been reliable, affordable, and easy, we've really enjoyed not having to worry about our service. We believe this is the last phone provider we'll ever need, one less thing to worry about while managing our business.

STL-Style

Outstanding service!

Posted: May 08, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

We've been using Gabbit for 5 years now and couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of the services they provide for our business. Harry and Corey have both been incredible to work with, and they have set the standard for excellent customer service and reliability. We know we're in good hands with Gabbit (sorry Allstate ;). I would recommend Gabbit to anyone looking for an affordable, dependable and easy to use telephone system for their business.

escher

Gabbit - Exemplary VOIP Service

Posted: May 08, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

Gabbit has been our exclusive voice/telephone/fax provider for almost 1 year. We have found the service to be exemplary in all respects. The initial sales process was very simple - the customer service rep walked us through the various options and choices in equipment and at no time did Gabbit try to sell us anything we did not need. In fact, their recommendations perfectly matched our needs and will allow us the flexibility to grow as our company grows. Set-up was likewise very easy, and we were up and running within minutes. The customer management portal and the billing interface are both extremely user-friendly and highly customizable, which allows our organization to run smoothly. There is no better combination of price, value, service and attention to detail in this industry.

Diane Mason

So easy to work with!

Posted: May 05, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I have been using the services of Gabbit for a few years now and they just keep getting better andamp; better. The feature options that are INCLUDED in the low monthly pricing are unbelievable! I can be in my car and my admin can forward calls to my car or cell phone if I need to take a call. People LOVE when my phone says that their call is being forwarded to the line they needed, I always get feedback on that feature. As an international traveler, I could actually take my office phone with me on travel, plug it in at my hotel and people calling me would never even know I'm not sitting in my actual office! When we moved office locations, the ONLY thing we had to do was unplug our phones, drive to the new location and plus them in and we were up andamp; running! No waiting on someone to show up and install anything or turn anything on! How many people can say that? And with the LOW prices that Gabbit offers, I actually have 2 phones with 4 lines each on my 1 desk so that if I have to sit on terminal ignore with one of my vendors (have you ever had to sit on hold with an airlines?), I can still continue to do business calls from my 2nd phone while keeping the other line on speaker, awaiting a live person to pick up. If you need to call Gabbit for anything, they always pick up and help with anything you need right away....sure wish 1/2 the companies I deal with were like that!

Lillie

Gabbit

Posted: May 04, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

As a business owner, I am always skeptical of companies and what they say figuring there is some loop hole where they can charge me more or not provide the service they offered. Gabbit has been the exact opposite of that. When I met with Corey, he explained all of the features I would have access to (more than double what I had at the time) for about 1/2 the price of what I was paying. What's even more amazing is in 6 months, my bill hasn't changed. It's been exactly what was quoted to me. Gabbit has completely lives up to who they say they are and I would highly recommend them.

Thorn.tallon@gmail.com

Gabbit phone service

Posted: May 03, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

Gabbit has been great for our consulting business. Setting up our system was easy and their team worked hard to accommodate our specific needs. They offered lots of great solutions and ideas on how we could use their features to attract more business. It worked! Our business is successful in ways we did not imagine. Who knew that a phone system could be so beneficial? Plus, the cost savings was HUGE over our other VoIP provider. I would recommend Gabbit to all small businesses. They are great! F. Jones Senior Vice President

user9283549

Amazing!

Posted: May 02, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I have been a customer of Gabbit's for many years and they have never let me down. Exceptional service, features, and price.

medjaffe

Awesome Small Business Phone Service

Posted: May 02, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

We've been using Gabbit since January 2014 Q1 @ our office. I'm a big fan of VoIP. I started using Vonage (VoIp) @ my home in 2002 Q4. Gabbit is a great service packed with every feature with very responsive Customer support. Almost all of my disruptions are from my Internet provider. Thus, I have 2 internet providers for our small office.

briker

Great Service!

Posted: May 02, 2018
Sound Quality Reliability Features Customer Service Price Overall User Rating
The Good:

The Bad:

I have been using Gabbit for almost 3 years in my business. I am a lawyer with two offices and we have 12 phones across both locations. Prior to signing up with Gabbit, we used another VoIP service (one of the big ones) but they were way more expensive, their web portal was hard to use and their customer service was overseas. When I switched to Gabbit, our cost of service was cut by 60%, somebody in the US called me to and introduced themselves as my account rep and she spent a half hour working with my admin to get the phone system tailored exactly the way we wanted it. Our phone system had never worked so well before. We were able to reuse the phones we bought from the other service provider so I didn't have to buy new equipment. Bottom line, Gabbit saves me almost $4000 per year and my phone system has worked flawlessly ever since the day we started.